22 letters found

  1. 127 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Saturday, 18 August 1877.
  2. 244 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Thursday, 6 July 1882.
  3. 259 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 26 August 1882.
  4. 274 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 22 October 1882.
  5. 318 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Tuesday, 20 or Wednesday, 21 February 1883.
  6. 363 To Theo van Gogh, The Hague, Sunday, 22 July 1883.
  7. 377 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Monday, 20 August 1883.
  8. 379 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, between about Thursday, 23 and about Wednesday, 29 August 1883.
  9. 401 To Theo van Gogh. Nieuw-Amsterdam, on or about Wednesday, 31 October 1883.
  10. 433 To Anthon van Rappard. Nuenen, on or about Sunday, 2 March 1884.
  11. 456 To Theo van Gogh. Nuenen, on or about Tuesday, 16 September 1884.
  12. 457 To Theo van Gogh. Nuenen, on or about Tuesday, 16 September 1884.
  13. 568 Vincent van Gogh and Andries Bonger to Theo van Gogh. Paris, on or about Wednesday, 18 August 1886.
  14. 615 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Monday, 28 May 1888.
  15. 660 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Monday, 13 August 1888.
  16. 672 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Saturday, 1 September 1888.
  17. 676 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Saturday, 8 September 1888.
  18. 707 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Wednesday, 17 October 1888.
  19. 764 To Willemien van Gogh. Arles, between about Sunday, 28 April and Thursday, 2 May 1889.
  20. 765 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 30 April 1889.
  21. 798 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, on or about Monday, 2 September 1889.
  22. 801 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Tuesday, 10 September 1889.

3 essay items found

  1. Correspondents / Preservation of the letters
  2. Biographical & historical context / The immediate family circle
  3. Van Gogh as a letter-writer / Manuscripts

No bibliographic items found


1 other item found

  1. Chronology
Term(s):
suicide