919 letters found

  1. 001 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 29 September 1872.
  2. 001a To Hendrik Verzijl. The Hague, Saturday, 26 October 1872.
  3. 002 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Friday, 13 December 1872.
  4. 003 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, mid-January 1873.
  5. 004 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Tuesday, 28 January 1873.
  6. 005 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Monday, 17 March 1873.
  7. 006 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Monday, 24 March 1873.
  8. 007 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Monday, 5 May 1873.
  9. 008 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Friday, 9 May 1873.
  10. 009 To Theo van Gogh. London, Friday, 13 June 1873.
  11. 010 To Willem and Caroline van Stockum-Haanebeek. London, Wednesday, 2 July 1873.
  12. 011 To Theo van Gogh. London, Sunday, 20 July 1873.
  13. 012 To Willem and Caroline van Stockum-Haanebeek. London, Thursday, 7 August 1873.
  14. 013 To Theo van Gogh. London, Saturday, 13 September 1873.
  15. 014 To Willem and Caroline van Stockum-Haanebeek. London, between about Thursday, 16 October and Friday, 31 October 1873.
  16. 015 To Theo van Gogh. London, Wednesday, 19 November 1873.
  17. 016 To Caroline van Stockum-Haanebeek. London, Thursday, 20 November 1873.
  18. 017 To Theo van Gogh. London, beginning of January 1874.
  19. RM02 Between 1874 and December 1876. Probably sent to Theo van Gogh. Copy of the poem ‘Soirée d’hiver’ by André Lemoyne.
  20. 018 To Caroline van Stockum-Haanebeek. London, Monday, 9 February 1874.
  21. 019 To Theo van Gogh. London, Friday, 20 February 1874.
  22. 020 To Caroline and Willem van Stockum-Haanebeek. London, Tuesday, 3 March 1874.
  23. 021 To Theo van Gogh. London, Monday, 30 March 1874.
  24. 022 To Theo van Gogh. London, Thursday, 30 April 1874.
  25. 023 To Theo van Gogh. London, Tuesday, 16 June 1874.
  26. RM01 Drawing with explanatory text. Possibly enclosed in a letter to Anna van Gogh. London, about July 1874 - May 1875.
  27. 024 To Betsy Tersteeg. Helvoirt, Tuesday, 7 July 1874.
  28. 025 To Theo van Gogh. Helvoirt, Friday, 10 July 1874.
  29. 026 To Theo van Gogh. London, Tuesday, 21 July 1874.
  30. 027 To Theo van Gogh. London, Friday, 31 July 1874.
  31. 028 To Theo van Gogh. London, Monday, 10 August 1874.
  32. RM03 Copied poems: H.W. Longfellow, ‘Afternoon in February’ and Dante Gabriel Rossetti, ‘Three kings’ daughters fair’. Probably between December 1874 and March 1876.
  33. RM04 Note to Theo van Gogh. Probably between 1875 and 1878.
  34. 029 To Theo van Gogh. London, between Monday, 4 January and Friday, 5 March 1875.
  35. 030 To Theo van Gogh. London, Saturday, 6 March 1875.
  36. 031 To Theo van Gogh. London, Tuesday, 6 April 1875.
  37. 032 To Theo van Gogh. London, between Tuesday, 13 and Sunday, 18 April 1875.
  38. RM05 Pages sent to Theo with a story addressed to several writers and sundry quotations. Between May and June 1875.
  39. 033 To Theo van Gogh. London, Saturday, 8 May 1875.
  40. 034 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Monday, 31 May 1875.
  41. 035 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Saturday, 19 June 1875.
  42. 036 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Tuesday, 29 June 1875.
  43. 037 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Tuesday, 6 July 1875.
  44. 038 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Thursday, 15 July 1875.
  45. 039 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Saturday, 24 July 1875.
  46. 040 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Friday, 13 August 1875.
  47. 041 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, between Monday, 16 August and Wednesday, 1 September 1875.
  48. RM06 Note to Theo van Gogh. Paris, probably September or October 1875.
  49. 042 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Thursday, 2 September 1875.
  50. 043 To Egbert Borchers. Paris, Thursday, 2 September 1875.
  51. 044 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Saturday, 4 September 1875.
  52. 045 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. The Hague, Tuesday, 7 September 1875.
  53. 046 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, on or about Thursday, 9 September 1875.
  54. 047 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Sunday, 12 September 1875.
  55. 048 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Monday, 13 September 1875.
  56. 049 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Friday, 17 September 1875.
  57. 050 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Saturday, 25 September 1875.
  58. 051 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Monday, 27 September 1875.
  59. 052 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Wednesday, 29 September 1875.
  60. 053 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Thursday, 30 September 1875.
  61. 054 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Wednesday, 6 October 1875.
  62. 055 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Monday, 11 October 1875.
  63. 056 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Thursday, 14 October 1875.
  64. 057 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Tuesday, 9 November 1875.
  65. 058 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Monday, 15 November 1875.
  66. 059 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Saturday, 4 December 1875.
  67. 060 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Thursday, 9 December 1875.
  68. 061 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Friday, 10 December 1875.
  69. 062 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Monday, 13 December 1875.
  70. 063 Willemien van Gogh to Vincent and Theo van Gogh. Welwyn, Sunday, 19 December 1875.
  71. 064 Anna van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Welwyn, Thursday, 30 December 1875.
  72. 065 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Monday, 10 January 1876.
  73. 066 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, on or about Monday, 17 January 1876.
  74. 067 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, on or about Monday, 24 January 1876.
  75. 068 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Wednesday, 2 February 1876.
  76. 069 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Monday, 7 February 1876.
  77. 070 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Saturday, 19 February 1876.
  78. 071 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Wednesday, 15 March 1876.
  79. 072 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Thursday, 23 March 1876.
  80. 073 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Tuesday, 28 March 1876.
  81. 074 Anna van Gogh-Carbentus, Vincent van Gogh and Theodorus van Gogh to Theo van Gogh. Etten, Tuesday, 4 April 1876.
  82. 075 To Theodorus van Gogh and Anna van Gogh-Carbentus. Ramsgate, Monday, 17 April 1876.
  83. 076 To Theodorus van Gogh and Anna van Gogh-Carbentus. Ramsgate, Monday, 17 April 1876.
  84. 077 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Monday, 17 April 1876.
  85. 078 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Friday, 21 April 1876.
  86. 079 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Friday, 28 April 1876.
  87. 080 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Monday, 1 May 1876.
  88. 081 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Saturday, 6 May 1876.
  89. 082 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Friday, 12 May 1876.
  90. 083 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Wednesday, 31 May 1876.
  91. 084 To Theo van Gogh. Welwyn, Saturday, 17 June 1876.
  92. RM08 Prose passage copied from Henri Conscience’s Le conscrit (The conscript). Ramsgate or Isleworth, between about July and November 1876.
  93. 085 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Monday, 3 or Tuesday, 4 July 1876.
  94. 086 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Saturday, 8 July 1876.
  95. 087 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Wednesday, 2 August 1876.
  96. 088 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Friday, 18 August 1876.
  97. 089 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Saturday, 26 August 1876.
  98. RM09 Copies of poems. Probably Isleworth, about September 1876.
  99. 090 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, between about Saturday, 2 and Friday, 8 September 1876.
  100. 091 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, between Saturday, 16 and Friday, 22 September 1876.
  101. 092 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Tuesday, 3 October 1876.
  102. 093 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Saturday, 7 and Sunday, 8 October 1876.
  103. 094 To Anna van Gogh-Carbentus and Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Friday, 13 October 1876.
  104. 095 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, between Monday, 23 and on or about Wednesday, 25 October 1876.
  105. 096 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Friday, 3 November 1876.
  106. 097 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Friday, 10 November 1876.
  107. 098 To Theodorus van Gogh and Anna van Gogh-Carbentus. Isleworth, Friday, 17 and Saturday, 18 November 1876.
  108. 099 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Saturday, 25 November 1876.
  109. 100 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Sunday, 31 December 1876.
  110. 101 To Theo van Gogh. Dordrecht, Sunday, 21 January 1877.
  111. RM10 Passages copied from the Bible. Dordrecht, probably February-March 1877.
  112. 102 To Theo van Gogh. Dordrecht, Wednesday, 7 and Thursday, 8 February 1877.
  113. 103 To Theo van Gogh. Dordrecht, Monday, 26 February 1877.
  114. 104 To Theo van Gogh. Dordrecht, Wednesday, 28 February 1877.
  115. 105 To Theo van Gogh. Dordrecht, on or about Tuesday, 6 March 1877.
  116. 106 To Theo van Gogh. Dordrecht, Thursday, 8 March 1877.
  117. 107 To Cornelis Marinus van Gogh. Dordrecht, Thursday, 8 March 1877.
  118. 108 To Theo van Gogh. Dordrecht, Friday, 16 March 1877.
  119. 109 To Theo van Gogh. Dordrecht, Friday, 23 March 1877.
  120. 110 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Sunday, 8 April 1877.
  121. 111 To Theo van Gogh. Dordrecht, Sunday, 15 April 1877.
  122. 112 To Theo van Gogh. Dordrecht, Sunday, 22 and Monday, 23 April 1877.
  123. 113 To Theo van Gogh. Dordrecht, Monday, 30 April 1877.
  124. RM11 Prose passage copied from ‘Scheveningen’ by Henri Alphonse Esquiros. Probably May 1877.
  125. 114 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Saturday, 19 May 1877.
  126. 115 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Monday, 21 and Tuesday, 22 May 1877.
  127. 116 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Monday, 28 May 1877.
  128. 117 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Wednesday, 30 May 1877.
  129. 118 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Thursday, 31 May 1877.
  130. 119 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Monday, 4 and Tuesday, 5 June 1877.
  131. 120 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Tuesday, 12 June 1877.
  132. 121 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Monday, 9 July 1877.
  133. 122 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Sunday, 15 July 1877.
  134. 123 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Friday, 27 July 1877.
  135. 124 To Hermanus Gijsbertus Tersteeg. Amsterdam, Friday, 3 August 1877.
  136. 125 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Friday, 3 August 1877.
  137. 126 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Sunday, 5 August 1877.
  138. 127 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Saturday, 18 August 1877.
  139. 128 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Monday, 27 August 1877.
  140. 129 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Tuesday, 4 September 1877.
  141. 130 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Friday, 7 September 1877.
  142. 131 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Tuesday, 18 September 1877.
  143. 132 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Sunday, 21 October 1877.
  144. 133 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Tuesday, 30 October 1877.
  145. 134 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Monday, 19 November 1877.
  146. 135 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Saturday, 24 and Sunday, 25 November 1877.
  147. 136 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Monday, 3 and Tuesday, 4 December 1877.
  148. 137 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Sunday, 9 December 1877.
  149. 138 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Sunday, 30 December 1877.
  150. 139 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Wednesday, 9 and Thursday, 10 January 1878.
  151. 140 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Sunday, 10 February 1878.
  152. 141 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Monday, 18 and Tuesday, 19 February 1878.
  153. 142 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Sunday, 3 March 1878.
  154. 143 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Wednesday, 3 April 1878.
  155. 144 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Monday, 13 May 1878.
  156. 145 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Monday, 22 July 1878.
  157. 146 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Monday, 5 August 1878.
  158. 147 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Thursday, 15 August 1878.
  159. 148 To Theo van Gogh. Laken, on or about Wednesday, 13 and Friday, 15 or Saturday, 16 November 1878.
  160. 149 To Theo van Gogh. Wasmes, Thursday, 26 December 1878.
  161. 150 To Theo van Gogh. Wasmes, between Tuesday, 4 and Monday, 31 March 1879.
  162. 151 To Theo van Gogh. Petit-Wasmes, between Tuesday, 1 and Wednesday, 16 April 1879.
  163. 152 To Theo van Gogh. Wasmes, on or about Thursday, 19 June 1879.
  164. 153 To Theo van Gogh. Cuesmes, Tuesday, 5 August 1879.
  165. 154 To Theo van Gogh. Cuesmes, between about Monday, 11 and Thursday, 14 August 1879.
  166. 155 To Theo van Gogh. Cuesmes, between about Tuesday, 22 and Thursday, 24 June 1880.
  167. 156 To Theo van Gogh. Cuesmes, Friday, 20 August 1880.
  168. 157 To Theo van Gogh. Cuesmes, Tuesday, 7 September 1880.
  169. 158 To Theo van Gogh. Cuesmes, Friday, 24 September 1880.
  170. 159 To Theo van Gogh. Brussels, Friday, 15 October 1880.
  171. 160 To Theo van Gogh. Brussels, Monday, 1 November 1880.
  172. 161 To Theo van Gogh. Brussels, end of December 1880 - beginning of January 1881.
  173. 162 To Theo van Gogh. Brussels, January 1881.
  174. 163 To Theodorus van Gogh and Anna van Gogh-Carbentus. Brussels, on or about Wednesday, 16 February 1881.
  175. 164 To Theo van Gogh. Brussels, Saturday, 2 April 1881.
  176. 165 To Theo van Gogh. Brussels, Tuesday, 12 April 1881.
  177. 166 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, on or about Saturday, 30 April or Sunday, 1 May 1881.
  178. 167 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, second half of May 1881.
  179. 168 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, end of June 1881.
  180. RM12 Probably Etten, second half of 1881. Possibly sent to Anna van Gogh. Copy of the poem ‘St Jerome’s love’ by Thomas Moore.
  181. 169 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, between about Friday, 15 and on or about Wednesday, 20 July 1881.
  182. 170 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Friday, 5 August 1881.
  183. 171 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Friday, 26 August 1881
  184. 172 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, mid-September 1881.
  185. 173 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, beginning of October 1881.
  186. 174 To Anthon van Rappard. Etten, Wednesday, 12 October 1881.
  187. 175 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, between Wednesday, 12 and Saturday, 15 October 1881.
  188. 176 To Anthon van Rappard. Etten, Saturday, 15 October 1881.
  189. 177 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, on or about Monday, 17 October 1881.
  190. 178 To Anthon van Rappard. Etten, Wednesday, 2 November 1881.
  191. 179 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Thursday, 3 November 1881.
  192. 180 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Monday, 7 November 1881.
  193. 181 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Tuesday, 8 or Wednesday, 9 November 1881.
  194. 182 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Thursday, 10 or Friday, 11 November 1881.
  195. 183 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Saturday, 12 November 1881.
  196. 184 To Anthon van Rappard. Etten, Saturday, 12 November 1881.
  197. 185 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Friday, 18 November 1881.
  198. 186 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Friday, 18 November 1881.
  199. 187 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Saturday, 19 November 1881.
  200. 188 To Anthon van Rappard. Etten, Monday, 21 November 1881.
  201. 189 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Wednesday, 23 November 1881.
  202. 190 To Anthon van Rappard. Etten, Wednesday, 23 November 1881.
  203. 191 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, between Thursday, 1 and Saturday, 3 December 1881.
  204. 192 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Sunday, 18 December 1881.
  205. 193 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, on or about Friday, 23 December 1881.
  206. 194 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Thursday, 29 December 1881.
  207. 195 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, Friday, 30 December 1881.
  208. 196 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Tuesday, 3 January 1882.
  209. 197 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Thursday, 5 January 1882.
  210. 198 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Thursday, 5 or Friday, 6 January 1882.
  211. 199 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 8 or Monday, 9 January 1882.
  212. 200 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Saturday, 14 January 1882.
  213. 201 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 21 January 1882.
  214. 202 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 22 January 1882.
  215. 203 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Thursday, 26 January 1882.
  216. 204 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Monday, 13 February 1882.
  217. 205 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 18 February 1882.
  218. 206 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 25 February 1882.
  219. 207 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Friday, 3 March 1882.
  220. 208 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, between about Monday, 6 and on or about Thursday, 9 March 1882.
  221. 209 To Theo van Gogh, The Hague, between about Monday, 6 and on or about Thursday, 9 March 1882.
  222. 210 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 11 March 1882.
  223. 211 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 11 March 1882.
  224. 212 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, between about Thursday, 16 and on or about Monday, 20 March 1882.
  225. 213 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Friday, 24 March 1882.
  226. 214 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Sunday, 2 April 1882.
  227. 215 To Theo van Gogh, The Hague, on or about Thursday, 6 April 1882.
  228. 216 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Monday, 10 April 1882.
  229. 217 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Friday, 14 April 1882.
  230. 218 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Tuesday, 18 or Wednesday, 19 April 1882.
  231. 219 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Friday, 21 April 1882.
  232. 220 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Sunday, 23 April 1882.
  233. 221 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Wednesday, 26 April 1882.
  234. 222 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Monday, 1 May 1882.
  235. 223 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Tuesday, 2 May 1882.
  236. 224 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Sunday, 7 May 1882.
  237. 225 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Wednesday, 10 May 1882.
  238. 226 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Friday, 12 or Saturday, 13 May 1882.
  239. 227 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 14 or Monday, 15 May 1882.
  240. 228 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Tuesday, 16 May 1882.
  241. 229 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Thursday, 18 May 1882.
  242. 230 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Tuesday, 23 May 1882.
  243. 231 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 27 May 1882.
  244. 232 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, Sunday, 28 May 1882.
  245. 233 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Tuesday, 30 May 1882.
  246. 234 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Thursday, 1 and Friday, 2 June 1882.
  247. 235 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 3 June 1882.
  248. 236 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, Tuesday, 6 June 1882.
  249. 237 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Thursday, 8 June 1882.
  250. 238 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Friday, 9 June 1882.
  251. 239 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Thursday, 22 June 1882.
  252. 240 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, Saturday, 24 June 1882.
  253. 241 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 1 July 1882.
  254. 242 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 2 July 1882.
  255. 243 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Tuesday, 4 July 1882.
  256. 244 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Thursday, 6 July 1882.
  257. 245 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Thursday, 6 and Friday, 7 July 1882.
  258. 246 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 15 and Sunday, 16 July 1882.
  259. 247 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Tuesday, 18 July 1882.
  260. 248 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Wednesday, 19 July 1882.
  261. 249 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Friday, 21 July 1882.
  262. 250 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 23 July 1882.
  263. 251 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Wednesday, 26 July 1882.
  264. 252 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Monday, 31 July 1882.
  265. 253 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 5 August 1882.
  266. 254 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 5 or Sunday, 6 August 1882.
  267. 255 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Thursday, 10 and Friday, 11 August 1882.
  268. 256 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, Sunday, 13 August 1882.
  269. 257 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Monday, 14 August 1882.
  270. 258 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 20 August 1882.
  271. 259 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 26 August 1882.
  272. 260 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 3 September 1882.
  273. 261 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 9 September 1882.
  274. 262 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Monday, 11 September 1882.
  275. 263 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, between about Tuesday, 12 and Sunday, 17 September 1882.