138 letters found

  1. 010 To Willem and Caroline van Stockum-Haanebeek. London, Wednesday, 2 July 1873.
  2. 011 To Theo van Gogh. London, Sunday, 20 July 1873.
  3. 013 To Theo van Gogh. London, Saturday, 13 September 1873.
  4. 023 To Theo van Gogh. London, Tuesday, 16 June 1874.
  5. 028 To Theo van Gogh. London, Monday, 10 August 1874.
  6. 030 To Theo van Gogh. London, Saturday, 6 March 1875.
  7. 037 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Tuesday, 6 July 1875.
  8. 054 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, Wednesday, 6 October 1875.
  9. 066 To Theo van Gogh. Paris, on or about Monday, 17 January 1876.
  10. RM07 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, April-May 1876.
  11. 074 Anna van Gogh-Carbentus, Vincent van Gogh and Theodorus van Gogh to Theo van Gogh. Etten, Tuesday, 4 April 1876.
  12. 078 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Friday, 21 April 1876.
  13. 079 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Friday, 28 April 1876.
  14. 083 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Wednesday, 31 May 1876.
  15. RM08 Prose passage copied from Henri Conscience’s Le conscrit (The conscript). Ramsgate or Isleworth, between about July and November 1876.
  16. 085 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Monday, 3 or Tuesday, 4 July 1876.
  17. 086 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Saturday, 8 July 1876.
  18. 088 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Friday, 18 August 1876.
  19. 089 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Saturday, 26 August 1876.
  20. 090 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, between about Saturday, 2 and Friday, 8 September 1876.
  21. 092 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Tuesday, 3 October 1876.
  22. 093 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Saturday, 7 and Sunday, 8 October 1876.
  23. 096 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Friday, 3 November 1876.
  24. 099 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Saturday, 25 November 1876.
  25. 100 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Sunday, 31 December 1876.
  26. 102 To Theo van Gogh. Dordrecht, Wednesday, 7 and Thursday, 8 February 1877.
  27. 104 To Theo van Gogh. Dordrecht, Wednesday, 28 February 1877.
  28. 113 To Theo van Gogh. Dordrecht, Monday, 30 April 1877.
  29. RM11 Prose passage copied from ‘Scheveningen’ by Henri Alphonse Esquiros. Probably May 1877.
  30. 114 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Saturday, 19 May 1877.
  31. 117 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Wednesday, 30 May 1877.
  32. 118 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Thursday, 31 May 1877.
  33. 122 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Sunday, 15 July 1877.
  34. 131 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Tuesday, 18 September 1877.
  35. 133 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Tuesday, 30 October 1877.
  36. 138 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Sunday, 30 December 1877.
  37. 144 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Monday, 13 May 1878.
  38. 145 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Monday, 22 July 1878.
  39. 148 To Theo van Gogh. Laken, on or about Wednesday, 13 and Friday, 15 or Saturday, 16 November 1878.
  40. 149 To Theo van Gogh. Wasmes, Thursday, 26 December 1878.
  41. 155 To Theo van Gogh. Cuesmes, between about Tuesday, 22 and Thursday, 24 June 1880.
  42. 158 To Theo van Gogh. Cuesmes, Friday, 24 September 1880.
  43. 162 To Theo van Gogh. Brussels, January 1881.
  44. 168 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, end of June 1881.
  45. 171 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, Friday, 26 August 1881
  46. 173 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, beginning of October 1881.
  47. 174 To Anthon van Rappard. Etten, Wednesday, 12 October 1881.
  48. 175 To Theo van Gogh. Etten, between Wednesday, 12 and Saturday, 15 October 1881.
  49. 224 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Sunday, 7 May 1882.
  50. 226 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Friday, 12 or Saturday, 13 May 1882.
  51. 232 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, Sunday, 28 May 1882.
  52. 235 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 3 June 1882.
  53. 241 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 1 July 1882.
  54. 246 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Saturday, 15 and Sunday, 16 July 1882.
  55. 250 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 23 July 1882.
  56. 252 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Monday, 31 July 1882.
  57. 255 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Thursday, 10 and Friday, 11 August 1882.
  58. 256 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, Sunday, 13 August 1882.
  59. 257 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Monday, 14 August 1882.
  60. 272 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 15 October 1882.
  61. 273 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, on or about Sunday, 22 October 1882.
  62. 275 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, between about Tuesday, 24 and about Friday, 27 October 1882.
  63. 276 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, on or about Sunday, 29 October 1882.
  64. 277 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 29 October 1882.
  65. 286 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Friday, 24 November 1882.
  66. 292 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 10 December 1882.
  67. 304 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, on or about Thursday, 25 January 1883.
  68. 307 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, on or about Sunday, 4 February 1883.
  69. 309 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, on or about Thursday, 8 February 1883.
  70. 312 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 11 February 1883.
  71. 323 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Saturday, 3 March 1883.
  72. 333 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Thursday, 29 March and Sunday, 1 April 1883.
  73. 347 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Wednesday, 30 May 1883.
  74. 354 To Anthon van Rappard. The Hague, on or about Friday, 15 June 1883.
  75. 356 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Friday, 22 June 1883.
  76. 365 To Theo van Gogh, The Hague, Monday, 23 July 1883.
  77. 369 To Theo van Gogh, The Hague, Sunday, 29 and Monday, 30 July 1883.
  78. 371 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Tuesday, 7 August 1883.
  79. 374 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Friday, 17 August 1883.
  80. 381 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Wednesday, 5 September 1883.
  81. 383 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Friday, 7 or Saturday, 8 September 1883.
  82. 391 To Theo van Gogh. Hoogeveen, Friday, 28 September 1883.
  83. 392 To Theo van Gogh. Nieuw-Amsterdam, on or about Wednesday, 3 October 1883.
  84. 393 To Theo van Gogh. Nieuw-Amsterdam, on or about Sunday, 7 October 1883.
  85. 396 To Theo van Gogh. Nieuw-Amsterdam, on or about Monday, 15 October 1883.
  86. 397 To Theo van Gogh. Nieuw-Amsterdam, on or about Tuesday, 16 October 1883.
  87. 401 To Theo van Gogh. Nieuw-Amsterdam, on or about Wednesday, 31 October 1883.
  88. 402 To Theo van Gogh. Nieuw-Amsterdam, Friday, 2 November 1883.
  89. 435 To Anthon van Rappard. Nuenen, on or about Saturday, 8 March 1884.
  90. 443 To Theo van Gogh. Nuenen, on or about Friday, 28 March 1884.
  91. 467 To Theo van Gogh. Nuenen, on or about Saturday, 25 October 1884.
  92. 474 To Theo van Gogh. Nuenen, on or about Wednesday, 10 December 1884.
  93. 476 To Theo van Gogh. Nuenen, on or about Tuesday, 16 December 1884.
  94. 521 To Anthon van Rappard. Eindhoven, Monday, 27 July 1885.
  95. 535 To Theo van Gogh. Nuenen, on or about Tuesday, 13 October 1885.
  96. 547 To Theo van Gogh, Antwerp, Monday, 14 December 1885.
  97. 602 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 1 May 1888.
  98. 609 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Saturday, 12 May 1888.
  99. 610 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Monday, 14 May 1888.
  100. 612 To Emile Bernard. Arles, on or about Tuesday, 22 May 1888.
  101. 613 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Saturday, 26 May 1888.
  102. 618 To Arnold Koning. Arles, Tuesday, 29 or Wednesday, 30 May 1888.
  103. 622 To Emile Bernard. Arles, on or about Thursday, 7 June 1888.
  104. 654 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Friday, 3 August 1888.
  105. 659 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Sunday, 12 August 1888.
  106. 660 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Monday, 13 August 1888.
  107. 680 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Tuesday, 11 September 1888.
  108. 682 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 18 September 1888.
  109. 696 To Emile Bernard. Arles, Wednesday, 3 October 1888.
  110. 703 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Saturday, 13 October 1888.
  111. 726 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Monday, 17 or Tuesday, 18 December 1888.
  112. 741 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 22 January 1889.
  113. 745 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Sunday, 3 February 1889.
  114. 746 Arnold Koning to Vincent van Gogh. The Hague, Friday, 15 February 1889.
  115. 751 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Friday, 22 March 1889.
  116. 754 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Thursday, 4 April 1889.
  117. 758 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, between about Sunday, 14 and about Wednesday, 17 April 1889.
  118. 771 Jo van Gogh-Bonger to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Wednesday, 8 May 1889.
  119. 784 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Tuesday, 2 July 1889.
  120. 789 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Sunday, 14 or Monday, 15 July 1889.
  121. 798 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, on or about Monday, 2 September 1889.
  122. 799 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Thursday, 5 September 1889.
  123. 801 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Tuesday, 10 September 1889.
  124. 804 To Willemien van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Thursday, 19 September 1889.
  125. 822 To Emile Bernard. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, on or about Tuesday, 26 November 1889.
  126. 823 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Tuesday, 26 November 1889.
  127. 824 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Saturday, 7 December 1889.
  128. 827 To Willemien van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Monday, 9 or Tuesday, 10 December 1889.
  129. 834 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Friday, 3 January 1890.
  130. 838 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Wednesday, 8 January 1890.
  131. 854 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Wednesday, 12 February 1890.
  132. RM19 To Willemien van Gogh. Auvers-sur-Oise, on or about Wednesday, 21 May 1890.
  133. RM20 To Theo van Gogh and Jo van Gogh-Bonger. Auvers-sur-Oise, Saturday, 24 May 1890.
  134. 876 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Monday, 2 June 1890.
  135. 886 To Willemien van Gogh. Auvers, Friday, 13 June 1890.
  136. 887 To Theo van Gogh. Auvers-sur-Oise, Saturday, 14 June 1890.
  137. RM23 To Paul Gauguin, Auvers-sur-Oise, on or about Tuesday, 17 June 1890.
  138. 891 To Theo van Gogh. Auvers-sur-Oise, Tuesday, 24 June 1890.

2 essay items found

  1. Publication history / Conclusion
  2. Van Gogh as a letter-writer / The letters: from conventional to personal

No bibliographic items found


1 other item found

  1. Chronology
Term(s):
hackford road