42 letters found

  1. 280 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 5 November 1882.
  2. 445 To Theo van Gogh. Nuenen, Wednesday, 30 April 1884.
  3. 528 To Anthon van Rappard. Nuenen, on or about Tuesday, 18 August 1885.
  4. 570 To Charles Angrand. Paris, Monday, 25 October 1886.
  5. 576 Paul Gauguin to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, December 1887.
  6. 578 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Friday, 24 February 1888.
  7. 580 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Monday, 27 February 1888.
  8. 582 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Friday, 2 March 1888.
  9. 584 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Saturday, 10 March 1888.
  10. 585 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Friday, 16 March 1888.
  11. 591 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Sunday, 1 April 1888.
  12. 600 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Friday, 20 April 1888.
  13. 601 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Wednesday, 25 April 1888.
  14. 610 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Monday, 14 May 1888.
  15. 615 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Monday, 28 May 1888.
  16. 620 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Tuesday, 5 June 1888.
  17. 627 To John Peter Russell. Arles, on or about Sunday, 17 June 1888.
  18. 647 John Peter Russell to Vincent van Gogh. Belle-Île-en-Mer, Sunday, 22 July 1888.
  19. 650 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Sunday, 29 July 1888.
  20. 666 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 21 or Wednesday, 22 August 1888.
  21. 677 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Sunday, 9 September 1888.
  22. 691 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Saturday, 29 September 1888.
  23. 699 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Monday, 8 October 1888.
  24. 703 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Saturday, 13 October 1888.
  25. 704 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Monday, 15 October 1888.
  26. 721 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Monday, 19 November 1888.
  27. 722 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Wednesday, 21 November 1888.
  28. 735 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Wednesday, 9 January 1889.
  29. 741 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 22 January 1889.
  30. 745 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Sunday, 3 February 1889.
  31. 746 Arnold Koning to Vincent van Gogh. The Hague, Friday, 15 February 1889.
  32. 754 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Thursday, 4 April 1889.
  33. 771 Jo van Gogh-Bonger to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Wednesday, 8 May 1889.
  34. 780 To Willemien van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Sunday, 16 June 1889.
  35. 809 To Emile Bernard. Saint-Rémy, on or about Tuesday, 8 October 1889.
  36. 827 To Willemien van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Monday, 9 or Tuesday, 10 December 1889.
  37. 852 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Sunday, 9 February 1890.
  38. 894 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Monday, 30 June and Tuesday, 1 July 1890.
  39. 897 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Saturday, 5 July 1890.
  40. RM24 To Theo van Gogh and Jo van Gogh-Bonger. Auvers-sur-Oise, Monday, 7 July 1890.
  41. 901 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Tuesday, 22 July 1890.
  42. RM25 To Theo van Gogh. Auvers-sur-Oise, Wednesday, 23 July 1890.

4 essay items found

  1. Correspondents / Artist friends
  2. Correspondents / Family members
  3. Biographical & historical context / The financial backgrounds
  4. Biographical & historical context / The immediate family circle

1 other item found

  1. Chronology
Term(s):
Dated between:
29 September 1872 and 31 July 1890
Person:
Boussod, Valadon & Cie art dealers in Paris, successors of Goupil & Cie
Sorted by:
date