13 letters found

  1. 074 Anna van Gogh-Carbentus, Vincent van Gogh and Theodorus van Gogh to Theo van Gogh. Etten, Tuesday, 4 April 1876.
  2. 076 To Theodorus van Gogh and Anna van Gogh-Carbentus. Ramsgate, Monday, 17 April 1876.
  3. 077 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Monday, 17 April 1876.
  4. 078 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Friday, 21 April 1876.
  5. 079 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Friday, 28 April 1876.
  6. 080 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Monday, 1 May 1876.
  7. 083 To Theo van Gogh. Ramsgate, Wednesday, 31 May 1876.
  8. 084 To Theo van Gogh. Welwyn, Saturday, 17 June 1876.
  9. 085 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Monday, 3 or Tuesday, 4 July 1876.
  10. 086 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Saturday, 8 July 1876.
  11. 087 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Wednesday, 2 August 1876.
  12. 093 To Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Saturday, 7 and Sunday, 8 October 1876.
  13. 094 To Anna van Gogh-Carbentus and Theo van Gogh. Isleworth, Friday, 13 October 1876.

No essay items found


2 other items found

  1. Overview of all the letters
  2. Chronology
Term(s):
Dated between:
29 September 1872 and 31 July 1890
Person:
William Port Stokes (c. 1832-1890) teacher and minister in Ramsgate
Sorted by:
date