46 letters found

  1. 128 To Theo van Gogh. Amsterdam, Monday, 27 August 1877.
  2. 274 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 22 October 1882.
  3. 292 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Sunday, 10 December 1882.
  4. 355 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, on or about Saturday, 16 June 1883.
  5. 360 To Theo van Gogh, The Hague, on or about Saturday, 7 July 1883.
  6. 377 To Theo van Gogh. The Hague, Monday, 20 August 1883.
  7. 432 To Theo van Gogh. Nuenen, on or about Sunday, 2 March 1884.
  8. 439 To Anthon van Rappard. Nuenen, on or about Tuesday, 18 March 1884.
  9. 452 To Theo van Gogh. Nuenen, on or about Sunday, 20 July 1884.
  10. 464 To Theo van Gogh. Nuenen, Thursday, 2 October 1884.
  11. 506 To Theo van Gogh. Nuenen, on or about Tuesday, 2 June 1885.
  12. 510 To Theo van Gogh. Nuenen, Sunday, 28 June 1885.
  13. 550 To Theo van Gogh. Antwerp, Monday, 28 December 1885.
  14. 557 To Theo van Gogh. Antwerp, on or about Tuesday, 2 February 1886.
  15. 560 To Theo van Gogh. Antwerp, on or about Tuesday, 9 February 1886.
  16. 565 To Theo van Gogh. Antwerp, on or about Monday, 22 February 1886.
  17. 574 To Willemien van Gogh. Paris, late October 1887.
  18. 578 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Friday, 24 February 1888.
  19. 583 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Friday, 9 March 1888.
  20. 585 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Friday, 16 March 1888.
  21. 599 To Emile Bernard. Arles, Thursday, 19 April 1888.
  22. 609 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Saturday, 12 May 1888.
  23. 611 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Sunday, 20 May 1888.
  24. 613 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Saturday, 26 May 1888.
  25. 622 To Emile Bernard. Arles, on or about Thursday, 7 June 1888.
  26. 628 To Emile Bernard. Arles, on or about Tuesday, 19 June 1888.
  27. 630 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Saturday, 23 June 1888.
  28. 638 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Monday, 9 or Tuesday, 10 July 1888.
  29. 667 To Willemien van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 21 or Wednesday, 22 August 1888.
  30. 670 To Willemien van Gogh. Arles, on or about Sunday, 26 August 1888.
  31. 672 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Saturday, 1 September 1888.
  32. 673 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Monday, 3 September 1888.
  33. 677 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Sunday, 9 September 1888.
  34. 683 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 18 September 1888.
  35. 703 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Saturday, 13 October 1888.
  36. 708 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Friday, 19 October 1888.
  37. 709 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Sunday, 21 October 1888.
  38. 721 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Monday, 19 November 1888.
  39. 736 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Thursday, 17 January 1889.
  40. 739 To Paul Gauguin. Arles, Monday, 21 January 1889.
  41. 744 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Wednesday, 30 January 1889.
  42. 779 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Sunday, 9 June 1889.
  43. 801 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Tuesday, 10 September 1889.
  44. 810 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, on or about Tuesday, 8 October 1889.
  45. 829 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, on or about Thursday, 19 December 1889.
  46. 841 To Willemien van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Monday, 20 January 1890.

2 essay items found

  1. Correspondents / Artist friends
  2. Van Gogh as a letter-writer / The letters: from conventional to personal

1 other item found

  1. Chronology
Term(s):
Dated between:
29 September 1872 and 31 July 1890
Person:
Alphonse Daudet (1840-1897) French writer
Sorted by:
date