35 letters found

  1. 728 Vincent van Gogh and Félix Rey to Theo van Gogh. Arles, Wednesday, 2 January 1889.
  2. 807 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Friday, 4 October 1889.
  3. 808 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Saturday, 5 October 1889.
  4. 813 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Tuesday, 22 October 1889.
  5. 814 Joseph Roulin to Vincent van Gogh. Marseille, Thursday, 24 October 1889.
  6. 819 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Saturday, 16 November 1889.
  7. 820 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, on or about Tuesday, 19 November 1889.
  8. 830 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Sunday, 22 December 1889.
  9. 860 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Saturday, 29 March 1890.
  10. 866 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, on or about Friday, 2 May 1890.
  11. 867 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Saturday, 3 May 1890.
  12. 868 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Sunday, 4 May 1890.
  13. 869 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Saturday, 10 May 1890.
  14. 873 To Theo van Gogh and Jo van Gogh-Bonger. Auvers-sur-Oise, Tuesday, 20 May 1890.
  15. RM19 To Willemien van Gogh. Auvers-sur-Oise, on or about Wednesday, 21 May 1890.
  16. RM20 To Theo van Gogh and Jo van Gogh-Bonger. Auvers-sur-Oise, Saturday, 24 May 1890.
  17. 875 To Theo van Gogh and Jo van Gogh-Bonger. Auvers-sur-Oise, Sunday, 25 May 1890.
  18. RM22 Paul Gachet to Vincent van Gogh. Auvers-sur-Oise, Monday, probably June-July 1890.
  19. 876 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Monday, 2 June 1890.
  20. 878 To Anna van Gogh-Carbentus. Auvers-sur-Oise, Thursday, 5 June 1890.
  21. 879 To Willemien van Gogh. Auvers-sur-Oise, Thursday, 5 June 1890.
  22. 880 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Thursday, 5 June 1890.
  23. 881 To Theo van Gogh and Jo van Gogh-Bonger. Auvers, Tuesday, 10 June 1890.
  24. 883 To Joseph and Marie Ginoux. Auvers-sur-Oise, Wednesday, 11 June 1890.
  25. 885 To Anna van Gogh-Carbentus. Auvers, Friday, 13 June 1890.
  26. 886 To Willemien van Gogh. Auvers, Friday, 13 June 1890.
  27. 887 To Theo van Gogh. Auvers-sur-Oise, Saturday, 14 June 1890.
  28. 889 To Theo van Gogh. Auvers-sur-Oise, Tuesday, 17 June 1890.
  29. RM23 To Paul Gauguin, Auvers-sur-Oise, on or about Tuesday, 17 June 1890.
  30. 890 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Monday, 23 June 1890.
  31. 891 To Theo van Gogh. Auvers-sur-Oise, Tuesday, 24 June 1890.
  32. 892 Paul Gauguin to Vincent van Gogh. Le Pouldu, on or about Saturday, 28 June 1890.
  33. 896 To Theo van Gogh and Jo van Gogh-Bonger. Auvers-sur-Oise, Wednesday, 2 July 1890.
  34. 897 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Saturday, 5 July 1890.
  35. 901 Theo van Gogh to Vincent van Gogh. Paris, Tuesday, 22 July 1890.

3 essay items found

  1. Publication history / The early publications of the letters
  2. Publication history / The first standard editions
  3. About this edition / Introduction

3 other items found

  1. Documentation
  2. Overview of all the letters
  3. Chronology
Term(s):
Dated between:
29 September 1872 and 31 July 1890
Person:
Paul-Ferdinand Gachet Sr (1828-1909) doctor in Auvers-sur-Oise
Sorted by:
date