42 letters found

  1. 569 To Horace Mann Livens, Paris, September or October 1886.
  2. 581 Paul Gauguin to Vincent van Gogh. Pont-Aven, on or about Wednesday, 29 February 1888.
  3. 582 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Friday, 2 March 1888.
  4. 583 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Friday, 9 March 1888.
  5. 586 Paul Gauguin to Vincent van Gogh. Pont-Aven, between about Saturday, 17 and about Monday, 19 March 1888.
  6. 589 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Sunday, 25 March 1888.
  7. 592 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Tuesday, 3 April 1888.
  8. 598 To John Peter Russell. Arles, Thursday, 19 April 1888.
  9. 601 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Wednesday, 25 April 1888.
  10. 602 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 1 May 1888.
  11. 604 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Friday, 4 May 1888.
  12. 610 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Monday, 14 May 1888.
  13. 615 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Monday, 28 May 1888.
  14. 616 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Monday, 28 or Tuesday, 29 May 1888.
  15. 623 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 12 June 1888.
  16. 625 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Friday, 15 and Saturday, 16 June 1888.
  17. 627 To John Peter Russell. Arles, on or about Sunday, 17 June 1888.
  18. 635 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Sunday, 1 July 1888.
  19. 636 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Thursday, 5 July 1888.
  20. 637 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Sunday, 8 or Monday, 9 July 1888.
  21. 638 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Monday, 9 or Tuesday, 10 July 1888.
  22. 642 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Sunday, 15 July 1888.
  23. 644 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, between Tuesday, 17 and Friday, 20 July 1888.
  24. 646 Paul Gauguin to Vincent van Gogh. Pont-Aven, on or about Sunday, 22 July 1888.
  25. 647 John Peter Russell to Vincent van Gogh. Belle-Île-en-Mer, Sunday, 22 July 1888.
  26. 648 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 24 or Wednesday, 25 July 1888.
  27. 650 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Sunday, 29 July 1888.
  28. 652 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 31 July 1888.
  29. 654 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Friday, 3 August 1888.
  30. 656 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Monday, 6 August 1888.
  31. 658 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Thursday, 9 August 1888.
  32. 662 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Wednesday, 15 August 1888.
  33. 671 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Wednesday, 29 or Thursday, 30 August 1888.
  34. 679 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Monday, 10 September 1888.
  35. 685 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Friday, 21 September 1888.
  36. 707 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Wednesday, 17 October 1888.
  37. 788 To Anna van Gogh-Carbentus. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, between about Monday, 8 July and about Friday, 12 July 1889.
  38. 800 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Thursday, 5 and Friday, 6 September 1889.
  39. 849 To John Peter Russell. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Saturday, 1 February 1890.
  40. 850 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Saturday, 1 February 1890.
  41. 857 To Theo van Gogh. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, on or about Monday, 17 March 1890.
  42. RM20 To Theo van Gogh and Jo van Gogh-Bonger. Auvers-sur-Oise, Saturday, 24 May 1890.

4 essay items found

  1. Correspondents / Artist friends
  2. Publication history / A flood of supplementary publications
  3. Correspondents / Preservation of the letters
  4. Publication history / The first collected edition of 1952-1954 and thereafter

2 other items found

  1. Overview of all the letters
  2. Chronology
Term(s):
Dated between:
29 September 1872 and 31 July 1890
Person:
John Peter Russell (1858-1930) Australian artist
Sorted by:
date