20 letters found

  1. 598 To John Peter Russell. Arles, Thursday, 19 April 1888.
  2. 601 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Wednesday, 25 April 1888.
  3. 602 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 1 May 1888.
  4. 603 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Friday, 4 May 1888.
  5. 604 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Friday, 4 May 1888.
  6. 607 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Thursday, 10 May 1888.
  7. 623 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 12 June 1888.
  8. 625 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Friday, 15 and Saturday, 16 June 1888.
  9. 627 To John Peter Russell. Arles, on or about Sunday, 17 June 1888.
  10. 630 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Saturday, 23 June 1888.
  11. 637 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Sunday, 8 or Monday, 9 July 1888.
  12. 638 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Monday, 9 or Tuesday, 10 July 1888.
  13. 644 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, between Tuesday, 17 and Friday, 20 July 1888.
  14. 645 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Sunday, 22 July 1888.
  15. 650 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Sunday, 29 July 1888.
  16. 652 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Tuesday, 31 July 1888.
  17. 657 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Wednesday, 8 August 1888.
  18. 669 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, on or about Sunday, 26 August 1888.
  19. 673 To Theo van Gogh. Arles, Monday, 3 September 1888.
  20. 849 To John Peter Russell. Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, Saturday, 1 February 1890.

1 essay item found

  1. Correspondents / Artist friends

1 other item found

  1. Chronology
Term(s):
Dated between:
29 September 1872 and 31 July 1890
Person:
Dodge MacKnight (1860-1950) American artist
Sorted by:
date